Visit one of our stores in the following locations

Gauteng

Paint and Place Vanderbijlpark

Cnr Fishriver Street & Hendrick Van Eck Boulevard
Shop No. 1
SE4
Vanderbijlpark
1905
Gauteng

Tel: 016 932 4728
Email: earthcote@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Chris Tamlin
083 631 4658
Email: earthcote@paintsmiths.co.za

Paintsmiths Ruimsig

CNR Peter & Hendrik Potgieter Rd
Shop 48
Feather Brook Village
Ruimsig
Roodepoort
1724
Gauteng

Tel: 011 958 2220
Email: gert@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Gert Hattingh
082 887 8646
Email: gert@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Debbie Daneel
082 828 1041
Email: ruimsig@paintsmiths.co.za

Paint Emporium Fourways

Cedar Road
Shop 22
Broadacres Shopping Centre
Fourways
Gauteng

Tel: 011 465 0081
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Gregory Timmers
083 675 2582
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Theunis Venter
083 565 6806
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Tiaan van der Walt
082 924 0870
Email: fourways@paintsmiths.co.za

 

Paintsmiths Centurion

82 Jean Avenue
Doringkloof
Centurion
0157
Gauteng

Tel: 012 653 3354
Email: charmaine@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Charmaine Gray
084 587 4093
Email: charmaine@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Glenda
079 499 5310

Paintsmiths
Kramerville

9 Kramer Building
cnr Desmond & Kramer
Kramerville
Gauteng

Tel: 011 478 2686
Mobile: 082 887 8108
Email: kramerville@paintsmiths.net

 

Barneys Blackheath

244 Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Tel: 011 478 2686
Email: carl@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Carl Bruckner
082 887 8108
Email: carl@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Conrad Koorsten
Email: blackheath@paintsmiths.co.za

Jacks Paint Blackheath

252 Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath
Johanesburg
Gauteng

Tel: 011 678 5611
Email: linda@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Linda Margolius
082 774 9173
Email: linda@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Marietjie du Toit
082 498 1415
Email: marietjie@paintsmiths.co.za

Loading...