Visit one of our stores in the following locations

Western Cape

Midas Earthcote Yzerfontein

Shop 1
29 Buitekant Street
Yzerfontein Business Centre
Yzerfontein
Western Cape

Tel: 022 451 2088
Email: francois@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Henk Van Der Merwe
082 895 8685
Contact: Danita Levey
082 463 3036

Paintsmiths Southern Suburbs

414 Main Road
Wynberg
Western Cape

Tel: 021 761 0578
Website: paintsmithssouthernsuburbs.co.za
Email: shireenvn@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Shireen van Neel
074 256 8710

Contact: Wesley Robertson
060 436 1897

Midas Earthcote Vredenburg

Heuningklip Weg
7380
Vredenburg
Western Cape

Tel: 022 713 2472
Email: madeleine@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Madeleine van Ass
083 754 4286
Email: madeleine@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Damion Norman
083 412 9639
Email: damion@paintsmiths.co.za

Midas Earthcote Tygervalley

64-70 Ground Floor
Edward Street
Tygervalley
7530
Western Cape

Tel: 021 910 0134
Email: sean@midaspaintstyg.co.za

Contact: Sean Rack
082 467 4342
Email: sean@midaspaintstyg.co.za

Contact: Ryan Rack
083 261 0145
Email: ryan@midaspaintstyg.co.za

Midas Earthcote Somerset West

26 Comprop Square
Asla Business Park
Somerset West (on the N2)
Western Cape

Tel: 021 851 0913
Email: sean@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Sean Rack
082 467 4342
Email: sean@midaspaintstyg.co.za

Contact: Ryan Rack
083 261 0145
Email: ryan@midaspaintstyg.co.za

Montagu Build It

KWV Complex
B9 Cohler Street
Montagu
Western Cape

Tel: 023 614 1380
Email: manager@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Johan Meyer
082 898 0839
Email: manager@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Aletia Meyer
072 748 7263
Email: aletia@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Anna Hubbard
Email: admin@paintsmiths.co.za

Midas Earthcote Langebaan

Shop 1
Part 3 Bay Centre
Oostewal Street
Langebaan
Western Cape

Tel: 022 772 1571
Email: langebaan@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Mike Norman
083 225 6100
Email: langebaan@paintsmiths.co.za

Paintsmiths Hermanus

Unit 5
Whale Park
Adam Road
Sandbaai Industrial
Hermanus
Western Cape

Tel: 074 588 5772
Email: hermanus@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Johan Labuschagne
074 588 5772

Contact: Johann Botma
072 017 9002

Paintsmiths George

74 Knysna Road
Eastern Extension
George
6529
Western Cape

Tel: 044 871 1111
Email: mark@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Mark Rethman
 082 440 5844
Email: mark@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Natalie Hilbert
076 151 9801
Email: natalie@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Ingo Hilbert
074 118 5011
Email: ingo@paintsmiths.co.za

Paintsmiths Franschhoek

Unit 80C Village Artisan
46 Cabriere Street
Franschhoek
7690
Western Cape

Tel: 021 876 2082
Email: silberman@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Paul Silberman
 082 567 6162
Email: silberman@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Nicole Fittock
Email: accounts.franschhoek@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Ettiene Leibrandt
073 646 4614
Email: franschhoek@paintsmiths.co.za

Midas Earthcote
Fish Hoek
Longbeach

Shell Convenience Centre
c/o Ou Kaapse Weg & Buller Louw Drive
Sunnydale
Noordhoek
7975
Western Cape

Tel: 021 785 7269
Email: mark.j@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Mark Joubert
082 782 3927
Email: mark.j@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Debbie Gunning
082 362 3627
Email: debbie@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Richard Taylor
 079 523 9257
Email: richard@paintsmiths.co.za

Midas Earthcote
Cape Town

145 Sir Lowry Road
The Palms Centre
Woodstock
Cape Town
7925
Western Cape

Tel: 021 461 8324
Email: tomoc@midaspaintsct.co.za

Contact: Tom O’Connor
Email: tomoc@midaspaintsct.co.za

Contact: Ciara O’Connor
083 398 3292
Email: ctaccounts@midaspaintsct.co.za

Contact: Yolanda De Klerk
083 557 7518
Email: ctown@midaspaintsct.co.za

Paintsmiths Bredasdorp

54 Long Street
Bredasdorp
Western Cape

Tel: 028 424 1522
Mobile: 082 573 9501
Email: bredasdorp@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Chris Van Schalkwyk
028 424 1522
Email: bredasdorp@paintsmiths.co.za

Paintsmiths Blaauwberg

9 Sandown Road
Shop No. 6
Sunningdale Lifestyle Centre
 Cape Town
7441
Western Province

Tel: 021 554 2803
Mobile: 071 889 0624
Email: stella.s@paintsmiths.co.za

Contact: Christelle Snyman
071 889 0624
Email: stella.s@paintsmiths.co.za

Loading...